Contact Us

San Francisco Bicycle Coalition
1720 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: 415-431-2453 (BIKE)

For general questions, email info@sfbike.org.

Membership & Store:

Kelsey Roeder, Membership Assistant
415-431-BIKE x310, membership@sfbike.org

Anna Gore, Membership and Business Program Manager
(Anna is on leave until mid-October. Contact membership@sfbike.org for assistance.)

Juli Uota, Phone Bank Coordinator and Special Projects Assistant
415-431-BIKE x319, juli@sfbike.org

Volunteering Opportunities & Project 20:

Libby Nachman, Program Coordinator
415-431-BIKE x322, libby@sfbike.org

Sponsorships & Fundraising:

Brian Wiedenmeier, Executive Director / Development Director
415-431-BIKE x305, brian@sfbike.org

Tracy Chinn, Development Manager
415-431-BIKE x316, tracy@sfbike.org

Events:

Susan Gallentine, Event Planner
415-431-BIKE x318, susan@sfbike.org

Communications & Media:

Chris Cassidy, Communications Director
415-374-0400 (m), chris@sfbike.org

Julia Schaber, Graphic Designer
415-431-BIKE x317, juliaschaber@sfbike.org

Campaigns & Advocacy:

Janice Li, Advocacy Director
415-431-BIKE x302, janice@sfbike.org

Julia Raskin, Community Organizer
415-431-BIKE x312, julia@sfbike.org

Business Programs:

Charles Deffarges, Bicycle Parking Coordinator
415-431-BIKE x313, charles@sfbike.org

Education & Youth and Family:

Libby Nachman, Program Coordinator
415-431-BIKE x322, libby@sfbike.org

Nancy Buffum, Family and Schools Program Manager 
415-431-BIKE x314, nancy@sfbike.org

Valet Bicycle Parking:

Francisco Grajales, Valet Bicycle Parking Coodinator
415-431-BIKE x315, francisco@sfbike.org

Operations:

Frank Chan, Operations Director
415-431-BIKE x304, frank@sfbike.org

Janelle Wong, Operations Manager
415-431-BIKE x311, janelle@sfbike.org

Kevin Diep, Technology Coordinator
415-431-BIKE x307, kevin@sfbike.org

Tube Times & Letters to the Editor

tubetimes@sfbike.org