Contact Us

San Francisco Bicycle Coalition
833 Market Street, Floor 10
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: 415-431-2453 (BIKE)

For general questions, email info@sfbike.org.

Membership & Store:

Anna Gore, Membership Manager
415/431-BIKE x303, membership@sfbike.org

Volunteering Opportunities & Project 20:

Libby Nachman, Volunteer Coordinator
415/431-BIKE x322, libby@sfbike.org

Sponsorships & Fundraising:

Brian Wiedenmeier, Development Director
415/431-BIKE x305, brian@sfbike.org

Tracy Chinn, Development Manager
415/431-BIKE x316, tracy@sfbike.org

Events:

Bonnie Walton, Event Planner
415/431-BIKE x318, bonnie@sfbike.org

Communications & Media:

Marta Lindsey, Interim Communications Director
415/431-BIKE x308, marta@sfbike.org

Ellie McCutcheon, Communications Assistant
415/431-BIKE x317, ellie@sfbike.org

Campaigns & Advocacy:

Chema Hernández Gil, Community Organizer
415/431-BIKE x321, chema@sfbike.org

Janice Li, Community Organizer
415/431-BIKE x302, janice@sfbike.org

Business Programs:

Paolo Cosulich-Schwartz, Business and Community Program Manager
415/431-BIKE x312, paolo@sfbike.org

Education & Youth and Family:

Eric Tuvel, Program and Design Manager
415/431-BIKE x320, eric@sfbike.org

Nancy Buffum, Family and Schools Program Manager 
415/431-BIKE x314, nancy@sfbike.org

Policy & Legislation:

Tyler Frisbee, Policy Director
415/431-BIKE x313, tyler@sfbike.org

Valet Bicycle Parking

Francisco Grajales, Valet Bicycle Parking Coodinator
415/431-BIKE x315, francisco@sfbike.org

Operations:

Frank Chan, Operations Director
415/431-BIKE x304, frank@sfbike.org

Janelle Wong, Operations Manager
415/431-BIKE x311, janelle@sfbike.org

Erin Durkee, Technology Coordinator
415/431-BIKE x307, erin@sfbike.org

Tube Times & Letters to the Editor

tubetimes@sfbike.org